Were you looking for How can I delete my tado° Home? (e.g., if you’re moving to a new place)
or How can I remove a user from my tado° Home? (if a person no longer needs access to a specific tado° Home)?
If you don’t want to use tado° anymore, you can delete your tado° user account by following these steps in the tado° app:
Go to Settings > People.
Select your email address, and
select Delete Account. A pop-up message will appear.
Select Delete Account to confirm your choice.
When you delete your user account, all information about you and your account will be permanently deleted and can’t be restored. You will no longer be able to log into your tado° user account/tado° or use your tado° devices. You’ll need to create a new account to join a tado° Home and control tado° devices again.
If you’re the last user left in your Home, deleting your account will also delete your tado° Home.
Please note: you can't delete the user account of another user in your Home, only your own.